0 Menu

Jon Mueller's DEATH BLUES "Non-Fiction" LP

by SIGE records , Jon Mueller , and Death Blues ,

$17.00 / Sold Out

Limited edition LP, 100 Clear, 200 Black.
Gold letter pressed cover with hand stamped labels.

Conceived and arranged by Jon Mueller.

Jon Mueller: drums, percussion, and vocals.
Ken Palme: hammered acoustic guitar.
Jim Warchol: hammered acoustic guitar.

Recorded in June of 2013 by Shane Hochstetler at Howl Street Recordings. Mixed in June and July of 2013 by Shane Hochstetler, Jon Mueller, and Jim Warchol.

Mastered by Jeff Lipton at Peerless Mastering, Boston, MA. 
Assistant Mastering Engineer: Maria Rice.

Artwork by Bruce Collin Paulson, design by Faith Coloccia.

©2014 Warm Camera Grumpy Publishing (SESAC)