0 Menu

SUMAC "The Deal" Re-press 2xLP

by Aaron Turner and SUMAC


Re-press of SUMAC "the Deal" 2xLP

Edition of 800 copies - 200 red/black, 600 black.
Vinyl master re-cut for second pressing.

Custom letter pressed LP o-card and jacket, art by Faith Coloccia, design by A. Turner.

Track listing:
1. Spectral Gold
2. Thorn in the Lion's Paw
3. Hollow King
4. Blight's End Angel
5. The Deal
6. Radiance of Being

On this recording, Aaron Turner, Nick Yacyshyn, Brian Cook
with Faith Coloccia

**PRE-ORDER CUSTOMERS: Will begin shipping mid May. Any items purchased with this pre-order will not ship until week the middle of May 2015**