0 Menu

Mamiffer "Statu Nascendi" CD (Japanese import + bonus disk)

by Mamiffer , Faith Coloccia , Aaron Turner , Alex Barnett , and Daymare Recordings ,

$20.00 / Sold Out

Import CD from Daymare Recordings in Japan

CD gatefold with 16 page booklet. Art/design by Faith Coloccia.

Track listing:

1. Caelestis Partus
2. Enantiodromia
3. Mercy
4. Flower of the Field

On this recording: Faith Coloccia & Aaron Turner

Recorded live on November 16th with Randall Dunn at Avast studios in Seattle WA.

Bonus disk:

1. Throes
2. Cloey
3. Yield

*songs from limited edition cassettes 2001-2008

Bonus disk performers: Faith Coloccia, Aaron Turner, and Alex Barnett

**only 3 available**