0 Menu

Old Man Gloom "Ape of God" (SIGE33) LP

by Aaron Turner , SIGE records , and Old Man Gloom ,

$20.00 / Sold Out

Edition of 2000 copies.
Yellow copies: Re-press edition (600)
Custom letterpress jackets, and 12 page oversize LP booklet with art and design by A. Turner

Track listing:
1. Eden's Gates
2. Promise
3. Shoulder Meat
4. Fist of Fury
5. Simia Dei
6. The Lash
7. Never Enter
8. After You're Dead

On this recording: Nate Newton, Aaron Turner, Caleb Scofield, Santos Montaño
with Kurt Ballou, Luka Scarola

**Orders will go out after FEB 11 2015****