0 Menu

Old Man Gloom "The Ape of God" (SIGE34) LP

by Aaron Turner , SIGE records , and Old Man Gloom ,

$20.00 / Sold Out

Edition of 2000 copies.
Green copies: from Re-Press edition (600)
Custom letterpress jackets, and oversize LP insert and poster with art and design by A. Turner

Track listing:
1. Burden
2. Predators
3. A Hideous Nightmare Lies Upon the World
4. Arrows to Our Hearts

On this recording: Nate Newton, Aaron Turner, Caleb Scofield, Santos Montaño
with Scott Vermeire, Luka Scarola